Major Award winners

Published on Wednesday, 15 January 2020, 2:31 a.m. Print Article

  • Blue Ribbon: Bridget Kelly-Lowe
  • Dux: Alexandria Scurr
  • The Proxime Accessit to the Dux: Kyrah Collier
  • The Pat Faulkner Memorial Cup for Catholic Character: Bridget Kelly-Lowe and Jessie Matauli-Maletino
More awards and pictures are in our most recent newsletter


More news items